Women Nobel Laureates

Women Nobel Laureates
From Site:
The Nobel Prize has been awarded to 34 women since 1901. One woman, Marie Curie, has been awarded the Nobel Prize two times, in 1903 (the Nobel Prize in Physics) and in 1911 (the Nobel Prize in Chemistry).

Check out the site for the full list.
blog comments powered by Disqus